Back to chapter page
       
Return to Curriculum and Events

ENC 2021 Summer Programs

Join our coaches for Summer Camp sessions at Emerald Golf Course
2021 ENC Summer Camps

ENC Summer Camp #1

Date:
July 12, 2021 to July 14, 2021
Time:
09:00:00 AM to 01:00:00 PM
Location:
Program Level:
None.
Age:
6 - 8
Restrictions:
None.
Price:
$60

19 days left to register

ENC Summer Camp #2

Date:
July 19, 2021 to July 21, 2021
Time:
09:00:00 AM to 01:00:00 PM
Location:
Program Level:
None.
Age:
9 - 11
Restrictions:
None.
Price:
$60

28 days left to register

ENC Summer Camp #3

Date:
July 26, 2021 to July 28, 2021
Time:
09:00:00 AM to 01:00:00 PM
Location:
Program Level:
None.
Age:
12 and up
Restrictions:
None.
Price:
$60

33 days left to register

ENC Summer Jr Tour

Date:
June 30, 2021 to August 9, 2021
Time:
06:19:00 PM to 06:19:00 PM
Location:
Program Level:
None.
Age:
7 and up
Restrictions:
None.
Price:
$50

Eastern North Carolina Jr. Golf League

Division A

2021 Schedule

(Corrected version)



BOYS

Day/Date Time Course

Tue, Jun 8 1:00 pm Minnesott Beach Golf & Country Club

Mon, Jun 14 9:00 am Paradise Point Golf Course

Tue, Jul 6 4:00 pm The Emerald Golf Club

Tue, Jul 13 3:00 pm Carolina Colours Golf Club

Mon, Jul 26 9:00 am Sound of Freedom Golf Course

Mon, Aug. 9 10:00 am Wedgewood Golf Course* – League Finals

* Greenville, NC



GIRLS

Day/Date Time Course

Thu, Jun 10 1:00 pm Minnesott Beach Golf & Country Club

Tue, Jun 22 3:00 pm

Star Hill Golf Club

Tue, Jun 29 4:00 pm The Emerald Golf Club

Mon, Jul 19 9:00 am Sound of Freedom Golf Course

Wed, Jul 28 4:00 pm Taberna Golf Club

Tue, Aug 12 10:00 am The Emerald Golf Club - League Finals



Cart Fees

Carolina Colours - $10.00 per cart

The Emerald - $9.00 per cart

Minnesott Beach - $8.00 per cart

Paradise Point - $ 7.00 per cart

Star Hill - $10.00 per cart

Sound of Freedom - $7.00 per cart

Taberna – IF available, $10 per rider. Must have 2 to a cart and no more than 2 carts per group.

47 days left to register